Staff Directory

Staff listing and contact details

NAME PHONE EMAIL PROFILE
Melissa Alford (617) 287-4296 Melissa.Alford@umb.edu View Profile
Katie Ashwill Katie.Ashwill@umb.edu View Profile
Quinn Barbour (617) 287-4309 Quinn.Barbour@umb.edu View Profile
Shelby Bates Shelby.Bates@umb.edu View Profile
Ella Blackowl EllaMae.JakeBlackowl@umb.edu View Profile
Heike Boeltzig-Brown Heike.Boeltzig-Brown@umb.edu View Profile
Jennifer Bose (617) 287-4353 Jennifer.Bose@umb.edu View Profile
Laura Bozeman Laura.Bozeman@umb.edu View Profile
Hugh Bradshaw Hugh.Bradshaw@umb.edu View Profile
Callie Brusegaard Callie.Brusegaard@umb.edu View Profile
Wendy Buckley Wendy.Buckley@umb.edu View Profile
Caitlyn Bukaty Caitlyn.Bukaty@umb.edu View Profile
Gyasi Burks-Abbott Gyasi.BurksAbbott@umb.edu View Profile
John Butterworth John.Butterworth@umb.edu View Profile
Irina Cain irina.cain@umb.edu View Profile
Belkis Choiseul-Praslin B.Choiseul-Praslin@umb.edu View Profile
Jeff Coburn Jeff.Coburn@umb.edu View Profile
Allison Cohen Hall (480) 677-9677 Allison.Hall@umb.edu View Profile
Lori Cooney (617) 287-4307 Lori.Cooney@umb.edu View Profile
Andrea Cooper Andrea.Cooper@umb.edu View Profile
Julisa Cully (617) 287-4386 Julisa.Cully@umb.edu View Profile
Krista Dann Krista.Dann@umb.edu View Profile
Odgerel Dashzeveg (857) 385-9821 Odgerel.Dashzeveg@umb.edu View Profile
Erin Dennis erin.dennis@umb.edu View Profile
Vito DeSantis Vito.DeSantis@umb.edu View Profile
Mary Di Biase (617) 571-6198 Mary.DiBiase@umb.edu View Profile
Daria Domin (617) 287-4277 Daria.Domin@umb.edu View Profile
Jill Eastman (617) 287-4325 Jill.Eastman@umb.edu View Profile
Jeff Edelstein Jeffrey.Edelstein@umb.edu View Profile
Lara Enein Lara.Enein@umb.edu View Profile
Heather Engholm heather.engholm@childrens.harvard.edu View Profile
Karen Flippo Karen.Flippo@umb.edu View Profile
Jason Fogler jason.fogler@childrens.harvard.edu View Profile
Susan Foley Susan.Foley@umb.edu View Profile
Paul Foos (617) 287-4359 Paul.Foos@umb.edu View Profile
Laurie Ford laurie.ford@umb.edu View Profile
Suzzanne Freeze (617) 287-4395 Suzzanne.Freeze@umb.edu View Profile
Alexandra Futty alexandra.futty@umb.edu View Profile
Cecilia Gandolfo (617) 287-4342 Cecilia.Gandolfo@umb.edu View Profile
Juan Gaspar (617) 287-4326 Juan.Gaspar@umb.edu View Profile
Amy Gessert amy.gessert@umb.edu View Profile
J Gibbs (617) 297-4786 j.gibbs@umb.edu View Profile
Beverley Gilligan Beverley.Gilligan@childrens.harvard.edu View Profile
Meg Grigal (410) 419-4345 Meg.Grigal@umb.edu View Profile
Kelly Haines (617) 287-5907 Kelly.Haines@umb.edu View Profile
David Hoff (617) 287-4308 David.Hoff@umb.edu View Profile
Patrick Hoff patrick.hoff@umb.edu View Profile
Nicholas Holz (417) 437-4155 Nicholas.Holz@umb.edu View Profile
Amy Huppi Amy.Huppi@umb.edu View Profile
Nancy Hurley (617) 287-4310 Nancy.Hurley@umb.edu View Profile
Mark Hutchinson Mark.Hutchinson@umb.edu View Profile
Sheila Johnson Sheila.Johnson@umb.edu View Profile
Yourlanda Johnson (857) 218-4328 Yourlanda.Johnson@childrens.harvard.edu View Profile
Staci Jones Staci.Jones@umb.edu View Profile
Esther Kamau Esther.Kamau001@umb.edu View Profile
Jessica Keenoy (573) 303-8770 Jessica.Keenoy@umb.edu View Profile
Jonathan Keleher (617) 287-4292 Jonathan.Keleher@umb.edu View Profile
Chayaphon Klinthong Chayaphon.Klinthon@umb.edu View Profile
Ngai Kwan (617) 287-4298 Ngai.Kwan@umb.edu View Profile
Tiffany Lam Tiffany.Lam@umb.edu View Profile
Cady Landa (617) 287-4759 Cady.Landa@umb.edu View Profile
Rebecca Lazo (857) 309-8324 Rebecca.Lazo@umb.edu View Profile
Sherry Lehane Sherry.Lehane@umb.edu View Profile
Mindy Lingo Mindy.Lingo@umb.edu View Profile
Angela Lombardo (857) 218-4329 Angela.Lombardo@childrens.harvard.edu View Profile
Ashley Luce (617) 297-6797 Ashley.Luce@umb.edu View Profile
Oliver Lyons (617) 287-4376 Oliver.Lyons@umb.edu View Profile
Iris Martinez (617) 287-7265 Iris.Martinez@umb.edu View Profile
Robert McCulley (617) 287-7623 Robert.McCulley@umb.edu View Profile
Janice McDonald (617) 287-7645 Janice.McDonald@umb.edu View Profile
Pam McFarland (781) 241-7798 Pamela.McFarland@umb.edu View Profile
Caitlin McGovern Caitlin.McGovern@umb.edu View Profile
Neil McNeil (617) 287-4294 Neil.McNeil@umb.edu View Profile
Alberto Migliore (617) 287-4306 Alberto.Migliore@umb.edu View Profile
Brit Miles Britni.Miles@umb.edu View Profile
Jeanne Miller jeanne.miller@umb.edu View Profile
Susanna Miller-Raines Susanna.Millerraines@umb.edu View Profile
DeBrittany Mitchell N/A DeBrittany.Mitchell@umb.edu View Profile
Linda Mock (971) 506-4632 Linda.Mock@umb.edu View Profile
Jamie Morrison jamie.morrison@umb.edu View Profile
Kerim Munir (617) 355-7166 Kerim.Munir@childrens.harvard.edu View Profile
Maria Paiewonsky (617) 287-7697 Maria.Paiewonsky@umb.edu View Profile
Clare Papay (857) 271-9145 Clare.Papay@umb.edu View Profile
Sarah Paterson Sarah.Paterson@umb.edu View Profile
Stephanie Porter (857) 218-4333 Stephanie.Porter@childrens.harvard.edu View Profile
Sara Pound Sara.Pound@umb.edu View Profile
Christa Preston Christa.Preston@umb.edu View Profile
Leslie Quarles Leslie.Quarles@umb.edu View Profile
Julie Reposa Julie.Reposa@umb.edu View Profile
Berenise Reyes-Albino (617) 287-4314 Berenise.Albino@umb.edu View Profile
Danielle Roberts-Dahm Danielle.Dahm@umb.edu View Profile
Paige Rose (851) 385-9831 paige.rose@umb.edu View Profile
Shahrzad Sajadi shahrzad.sajadi001@umb.edu View Profile
Kate Sambuco kathryn.sambuco@umb.edu View Profile
Kara Sexton kara.sexton@umb.edu View Profile
John Shepard (480) 819-6299 John.Shepherd@umb.edu View Profile
Carl-Olivier Sidney CarlOlivier.Sidn001@umb.edu View Profile
Kaitlyn Siner-Cappas (617) 287-3070 Kaitlyn.Siner@umb.edu View Profile
Chelsea Stinnett chelsea.stinnett@umb.edu View Profile
Jennifer Sullivan Sulewski Jennifer.Sulewski@umb.edu View Profile
Amy Szarkowski amy.szarkowski@umb.edu View Profile
Ludwik Szymanski Ludwik.Szymanski@childrens.harvard.edu View Profile
Ashley Taconet ashley.taconet@umb.edu View Profile
Allison Taylor Allison.Taylor@umb.edu View Profile
David Temelini (617) 287-4321 David.Temelini@umb.edu View Profile
Russ Thelin (617) 297-6412 Russell.Thelin@umb.edu View Profile
Cindy Thomas (617) 287-4312 Cindy.Thomas@umb.edu View Profile
Jaimie Timmons Jaimie.Timmons@umb.edu View Profile
Alvaro Tobar (617) 287-4347 Alvaro.Tobar@umb.edu View Profile
David Urban David.Urban@umb.edu View Profile
Kelly Wanzer kelly.wanzer@umb.edu View Profile
Madeline Webster Madeline.Webster@umb.edu View Profile
Ryan Wedeking ryan.wedeking@umb.edu View Profile
Cate Weir (603) 848-4901 Cathryn.Weir@umb.edu View Profile
Megan Wiggins megan.wiggins@umb.edu View Profile
Beth Wike elizabeth.wike@umb.edu View Profile
Jean Winsor (716) 406-9780 Jean.Winsor@umb.edu View Profile
Cedric Woods (617) 287-5784 Cedric.Woods@umb.edu View Profile
Will Woolery William.Woolery@umb.edu View Profile
Agnes Zalewska Agnes.Zalewska@umb.edu View Profile